使用Varomatic及其屬下網站

本部分列明本網站(本網站及其連接及網頁統稱「網站)的使用條款。閣下登入本網站,即已同意此等使用條款。

商標及版權

本網站所使用或展示的商標、商用名稱、徽號和服務標誌(商標),由本公司及其他相關人士擁有。未經本公司或該等人士的書面批准,閣下不可使用此等商標。

本網站上的材料受版權保護。未經本公司事先書面同意的情況下,閣下不可將此等材料(或其任何部分)修改、翻版、儲存於檢索系統、傳送、複製、分發、用作製造衍生作品,或以任何其他方式作商業或公共用途。

不作保證

編製本網站所載的內容及資訊時,本公司已嚴謹處理,而此等內容及資訊均「按原樣」提供,本公司並不明示或暗示地對其作任何類型的保證。較具體而言,本公司並不保證此等內容及資訊並無侵權,亦不保證其安全、準確、適合使用或不含有電腦病毒。

連結網站

至於與本網站連結的任何其他網站(外界網站),本公司或任何其他成員均不對該等外界網站載有的內容或其設定負責。閣下登入及使用外界網站須自行承擔風險,並須遵守登入及使用外界網站的任何條款及細則。本網站提供超連結至外界網站,並不視為(i)本公司同意、推薦、認可、保證或推介任何第三方或在該外界網站所提供的服務或產品,或(ii)本公司與該等第三方及該外界網站有任何形式的合作。如閣下與該外界網站的供應者訂立任何合約安排,本公司並非此等安排的其中一方,除非本公司明確表明或同意。

電郵

經互聯網向本公司傳送電郵信息,不保證完全安全。閣下經互聯網傳送信息給本公司或本公司按閣下的要求經互聯網向閣下發出信息而招致閣下任何損失,本公司概不負責。因使用本網站而招致或與此相關的任何直接、間接、特殊或相應而生的損失,本公司概不負責。

經互聯網傳送資料

基於互聯網的性質,經互聯網進行交易或傳送信息可能受干擾、傳送中斷、延遲傳送或傳送數據錯誤影響。如超出本行控制範圍內的通訊設施發生故障,而可能影響閣下傳送信息和進行交易的準確性或時效,本公司概不負責。

一般事項

本網站由Varomatic營運,Varomatic對網站內容是否附合其他地區使用並不負責。閣下經在其他地區進入本網站時,必須遵守當地法律。

版權

除個別標示,本網站所有內容的版權均屬於Varomatic;未經本公司授權,不得轉載作商業用途。 任何人在未得到Varomatic同意前,不得以任何形式複製、分發、售賣、出版、展示、轉移或編纂本網站任何部份的內容。

Website Terms of Use

This section contains the terms of use of this website (this website, its gateway and pages collectively referred as “Site”). By accessing this Site, you are agreeing to these Terms.

Trademarks and Intellectual Property

Trademarks, service marks and logos displayed on this site belong to Varomatic. Nothing contained on this site should be construed as granting any license to use any trademark, service mark or logo displayed on this site without the express written permission of Clasado.

No warranty

Whilst we have taken care in preparing the content and information contained on this Site, such content and information are provided “as is” without warranty of any kind, whether express or implied. In particular, no warranty about non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a purpose or absence of computer viruses is given in connection with such content and information.

Linked websites

Neither we nor any other member of Varomatic is responsible for the contents available on or the set-up of any other websites linked to this Site (“external websites”). Your access to and use of an external website is at your own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access and use. By providing hyperlinks to an external website, we shall not be deemed to (i) endorse, recommend, approve, guarantee or introduce any third party or the services or products it provides on the external website, or (ii) have any form of cooperation with such third party and the external website. We are not a party to any contractual arrangement entered into between you and the provider of any external website unless we expressly specify or agree.

Email

Email messages sent to us over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. We are not responsible for any damages you incur if you send a message to us, or if we send a message to you at your request, over the Internet. We are not responsible in any way for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages arising from or in connection with the use of this Site.

Transmitting over the Internet

Due to the nature of the Internet, messages and transactions may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission or incorrect data transmission. We are not liable for malfunctions in communications facilities beyond our control that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of messages and transactions you send.

General

This site is controlled and operated by Varomatic. Varomatic makes no representation that material in the site is appropriate or available for use in other locations. Those who choose to access this site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent that local laws are applicable.

Copyright

All material on this site is copyright © 2009 Varomatic, except where specifically stated otherwise. Visitors may read, view, print and download one hard copy of the material for their personal, non-commercial use only.

Visitors may not copy, distribute, sell, publish, display, transmit, reproduce or de-compile any part of the material by any means (electronic or not) or for any purpose or include the material in any derivative works without the prior consent of Varomatic.